Disciplinary Committee

The PCCT is unwaveringly devoted to ensuring that the laws of the game are followed in the Pro Cricket Championship Trophy, as well as upholding the spirit of the game at all times. Discipline from organisers, officials, participants, players, coaches, and all other stakeholders is essential for maintaining the sanctity of the game of cricket, upholding the lofty ideals of the spirit of the game, and abiding by the code of conduct to ensure a fair and clean environment free of bias, malpractice, or prejudice, and ensuring equal opportunity for each individual to grow and develop. The PCCT has established a Disciplinary Committee, which includes the following renowned members:

Adv. Lal Singh Thakur Mr. R S Ranga, Ex-MLO Dr. Anil Jindal, Deputy Medical Suprintendent